Sexy Search ~ Chris Pirillo

What a gimmick, I liked trying it…once. 

Ms. Dewey is going to be a hit. She’s certainly sexier than Google, that’s for sure. My only suggestion is that they have an option for those who are more inclined to stare at a dude. I’m not sure Ponzi would approve of me referring to Ms. Dewey more than necessary, either way. Jeez, even if I can’t find what I’m looking for – I don’t feel half as bad as I normally dew.

pagerank, search, search engine, sem, seo, ses

Source: Sexy Search ~ Chris Pirillo

Leave a Reply

