Headphones

Nice headphones. A must.

Nick Watts

Photo by Phil Moore. (License: Creative Commons Attribution)

Hot on the heals of my latest request for advice from the Newsvine community comes another desperate cry for help. Now I have decided which MP3 player to purchase I need to decide what headphones to plug into it.

I love my music and couldn’t stand butchering it by piping it through the bundled iPod headphones. I’ve got some spare cash so I can spend a little (though not much more than around ¬£50) and am willing to spend a little more than that if really (really really) necessary.

Leave a Reply

