Tailrank – windows live writer plugins: flickr and tagging

 Wow, tailrank noticed that I found and downloaded the plugins. Here is what happened. I can’t make the Flickr plugin work. It just sits there and doesn’t say anything about what is happening–good or bad. I use the right login name an all, it just doesn’t find my photos. I will try and find out what is up with that.

The tags plugin is awesome. It works great. I put Technorati tags in my posts, it works great.

Livewriter preferences lets me set which sites I ping when I post. Of course I put in the Technorati ping URI. This means that Technorati will pick up my tags, the post and any links to my post.

This is how it should work.

windows live writer plugins: flickr and tagging

timheuer.com

Found 11 hours ago

okay, codeplex projects approved! i’ve just uploaded the plugins (binary setups and source) for the two plugins i wrote for windows live writer . here’s a brief description of them. Tag4Writer A *very simple* content source plugin for enabling quick insert of formatted tags using a URL template. …

Tagged:

Livewriter Plugins

craigburton.com

Found 11 hours ago

Wow, as promised, two plugins for Livewriter. I will test them presently. windows live writer plugins: flickr and tagging okay, codeplex projects approved! i’ve just uploaded the plugins (binary setups and source) for the two plugins i wrote for windows live writer . …

Source: Tailrank – windows live writer plugins: flickr and tagging

tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

