Livewriter Flickr Plugin Problem Solved

Caroline

I recently downloaded the Flickr plugin for Livewriter and couldn’t make it work. For some reason, none of my photos would show up in the plugin. I chalked it up to a bug and posted a complaint on Tim’s web site.

In the middle of the night it occurred to me that all of the photos I have posted so far on Flickr and been marked as viewable by friends and family only. None of them had been made “public” yet. Aha, I changed the status of a few photos and–Viola! It works.

Very nice Tim!

Leave a Reply

